Dont move,motherfucker……..

Photo3133

For many (most) of you out here, boy it sure sounds hard ass to talk about blowing someone all over a wall. Makes you sound pretty tough and hard core and impresses all your COD buddies. Let me relate to you how it ACTUALLY feels to have some one lined up on your front sight…..

 

A number of years back, I was working in Chicago Housing Projects. “the jets” as we lovingly called them. (we called them other things too but thats not fit to print) In the jets are the usual variety of thugs slugs and lowlifes. There are also some decent folk that cant get out of the cycle or the rut. Part of my job was to patrol all areas and check for bad guys,effecting arrest when necessary and at all other times closely guarding a cold can of root beer and a polish sandwich.  As luck would have it one night, a call came in of a “man with a gun” at 26XX north hoyne. The address was the home of one of the project shit starters and hookers so I didnt make too much effort running there. Then came the second and third and fourth call……

 

suspect described as male black with a FroHawk dark skinned gun in the right front waist band heading North between Hoyne and Damen. Ok…I headed South between Hoyne and Damen in the dark all blacked out. My Other half was coming North behind the suspect. We had him pinned in should we encounter him. As I proceeded South,I saw the suspect. I drew my SW MP 40 put it down by my left leg finger on the rail. Called out on car to car to my other half that I had him. I had to know where my other half was so he wasnt in cross fire nor was I in cross fire. I saw the faint glint of light flash off the barrel of his SW 686 so I now knew his position. I called over the radio, “Move to your left Lar”. He was in my line of fire. He moved to the left. When all was right, I came out of the dark pointing my weapon at the suspect. “SHOW ME YOUR HANDS MOTHERFUCKER!”……he just stood there deer in headlights. “MOTHER FUCKER SHOW ME YOUR HANDS!!!!” “GET ON THE FUCKING GROUND! GET ON THE GROUND RIGHT FUCKING NOW!” The only thing I could see at that moment was a little spot on the suspects chest. My aimpoint. Where 16 185 grain Hollow Points were about to go. I looked over at my other half and he was pointing his cannon at the guy as well. Either way you look at it the suspect was a dead man.. ok……now comes what most dont ever know. Dry mouth, cant hear a thing,Crystal clear vision on the aimpoint. The suspect is a heartbeat from meeting God. 

One LAST time and please for the love of God listen to what Im barking at you……I pointed to the ground with my right index finger….GET ON THE FUCKING GROUND!!!!!!!! Finger moves from rail to trigger……..

Then, came the babblings of a mute and deaf man. SHIT! Finger off trigger, radio the other half “He is DEAF!” Holster up and body slam the guy to the ground. Cuff him lock the cuffs look up at the other half to see if he is ok, then get up walk away for a moment and PUKE from the stress. Upon search of the suspect, the alleged “weapon” was a slice of pizza wrapped in tinfoil. Had he reached for that,pulled it out as if it were a weapon yes I would have shot. I would also be writing this from some prison somewhere. Thankfully,I had over 20+ OTJ and on the streets of Chicago to hold back unloading on this kid. Ill never forget the look on my other halfs face after all was said and done. It was relief and I think it was also him realizing I actually DO know my shit. Now to all you keyboard snipers out there and hard core shootists, until you have BEEN TO THIS EDGE you have no fucking clue what you are talking about. Trust when I tell you, you DO NOT want to be at that edge.

About davesimmons1234

A true American that is sick tired and fed up with minorities,government,and their attempts at turning this Great country into a vast waste land of welfare,thugs and savage black subhumans.Also cannot stand and WILL NOT support "refugees" that are Muslim and hell bent on destroying the USA. FUCK THAT!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

