Hey Zucker-BITCH…define how THIS violates your BULLSHIT T.O.S you JAGOFF!

IT seems the little BITCH Marky Zuckerberg feels THIS STATEMENT

violates his TOS….but funny this little JEW BITCH allows beheading videos,video of ISIS and MUSLIMS killing christians and videos of Muslims defiling goats..Hey Zuckerberg…you are a BITCH and the only way your BITCH ASS gets stopped is by Class Action Law Suit you gutless motherfucker!

 

 

 

No matter how we try,no matter what we “do” to erase it,We Shall Never Forget. In as much as Im a patriot and will go down shooting for my beliefs,THIS…..9-11 brings back some UGLY flash backs for me. No I wasnt “there”…I was pushing a patrol car around the Marquette Park Neighborhood when it was the REAL Marquette Park Patrol. I was out in the lot of Holy Cross Hospital getting the car ready for the shift when Tony Lynch (my partner) came out with a blank look on his face. I knew shit was wrong because Tony was the Dept comedian. Everything was funny to Tony. I got out of the car walked into the lobby of the ER where THIS was playing on the TV. I thought it was an ad for a movie. Tony turned looked at me and mumbled…”we’re at war”…I cant tell you the feeling but something snapped and dropped in me. The first order of business was to get to the house and the Armory. As we pulled up infront of the house there were CPD cars on the block and cops out infront of my house. All of whom had the same look of dismay on their faces. I greeted each one the way we do and headed into the house for the Heavy shit. I came walking back out with 2 AR 15 and an AR 10 (my personal build) put them along with several 1000 rounds of ammo in the trunk of the car. The cops asked where theirs were and while I wish I could have let them have all I have,I couldnt. We returned to Marquette Park where we were assigned the detail of protecting an Arab Store at 71 and California. We pulled up and walked in rifles around our necks and STOOD POST for 10 hours to keep those people safe from the crowd that was massing. I wont forget what I saw.I wont forget what I did. And TO THIS DAY I cannot watch these videos without shaking and crying. You talk about the Vietnam Flashbacks. If they are anything like this I feel ya Brothers. In the years since,we didnt get any ribbons,or awards,or pats on the asses for what we did. IT was all sort of automatic. I dont want anything.Never did. Not that kinda guy. It pains me that we have softened to the point to allow these people into this country and allowed them a foot hold now in dearborn MI and other places. What pains me more is the politicians that were clamoring for tighter borders then are now literally on their knees sucking these Moslem Filth off and bending to every demand. Know this Muslims, there are many out here like me, rifle ready waiting.We DIDNT FORGET. We WONT FORGET,and if you think for a moment you’re taking this country with Obama and CAIR, as you lay bleeding out in MY STREET you might want to rethink your drink. God Bless the souls lost 11SEPT2001. God Bless those that ran in when all others were running out. Im not sure what to call people like that but I know Im one of them and always have been. I think THIS 9-11 We The People and we the patriots need to get together and get ready. Too many people DIED at the hands of Moslem Filth.We cannot allow their memories to be in vain. We cannot allow “them” to continue to strangle this country. Its time we break the hold and its time we bring the so called leaders to their knees and remind them WHO THEY WORK FOR. And Im sorry Mr Politician if you dont like my language. COME AT ME. COME GET SOME. COME FIND OUT and COME HEAVY because I wont EVER go easy. This has simmered for 14 years. Each time I see those towers tears form. Each time I see the rubble Im ENRAGED and each time I see those falling to the ground having jumped I close tight my eyes. May God Bless all who stood Ground Zero or a post some place some where protecting Americans that day. May we NEVER FORGET and may this never happen again…. Cort D Chubko, CHICAGO ILLINOIS CHA HOUSING SECURITY (RET)

 

 

This was forwarded me by one of my contributors. Facebook has gone total Fascist. zucker bitch giving handjobs

About davesimmons1234

A true American that is sick tired and fed up with minorities,government,and their attempts at turning this Great country into a vast waste land of welfare,thugs and savage black subhumans.Also cannot stand and WILL NOT support "refugees" that are Muslim and hell bent on destroying the USA. FUCK THAT!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

