Another example of a FUCKED UP PERSON and most likely a liberal Obama Voter.

 

 

 

She’ll see that you visited her profile.
A-List members can browse profiles invisibly.

Learn more about A-List

 

Last Online
Online now!
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m).
Body Type
Diet
Other
Smokes
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Religion
Atheism and laughing about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from college/university
Job
Other
Income
Offspring
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

My self-summary

I’m a kinky queer with a non-binary gender meaning I don’t identify as a man or a woman and I go by gender-neutral pronouns (and gender-neutral language in general), like the singular they and them. If you aren’t sure what all of this means please google it, I am not on here to educate the okc world.

Okay, identity talk over. My style is typically a beautifulgenderfuck combination of butch/femme and all that’s in between. My queerness manifests in an attraction to people across the gender spectrum but especially the gender extremes- whether its a hunky butch or a delicate femme get ready for all kinds of switching and fucking with gender roles in the bedroom. Typically I’m mostly attracted to women, especially if you’re looking for something more than sex.

I’m looking to have some dating and/or fun & creative sexual exploration with cool open-minded kinky queer people utilizingsafe sexand radical consent. As of now I am only interested inpolynon-monogamous, or more casual types of relationships.

What I’m doing with my life

Biking
Working full-time at a non-profit in the HIV field
Finding opportunities to go out in drag
Baking tasty (usually vegan) cookies and cake balls
Going to the beach (and finding friends who like to play In the water)
Working part time at a shelter for homeless youth
Going to the library
Eating ice cream
Doing all the talking and processing
Sending letters and packages through USPS snail mail
Reading
Planning
Always seeking learning
Constantly dancing
Sleeping through my alarms
Applying to grad school
Practicing positive youth development
Acknowledging my privilege
Honoring people’s unique histories
Seeking empowerment for myself and others
Critiquing the system
Looking for fiction book suggestions
Seeking Chicagoans to play cards (and especially euchre) with me
I’m really good at

I think the better question is what aren’t I good at? 😉
The first things people usually notice about me

blue eyes and ever-changing glasses
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food

Some recent good reads include: My Year of MeatsTipping the VelvetThe Year of the FloodThe Hunger GamesThe Night WatchFingersmithA Queer and Pleasant DangerThe Urban Biking Handbook

Recent obsessions: American Horror StoryTrue BloodModern FamilyOrange is the New Black

I have a music dilemma- I can never find just the right music to listen to. I like a variety and I’m taking suggestions and requesting mix tapes! Make me one!

Recent good eats: Piece of Cake flavored ice cream, Ethiopian food from Ras Dashen, free food, homemade cake balls (made by yours truly), salted caramel anything, dark chocolate, sushi

The six things I could never do without

1. Baked goods
2. My family
3. Lake Michigan
4. My cats
5. My bike
6. My best friends- I have one for each of my cities
I spend a lot of time thinking about

The best places to find sea glass, kinky fantasies, late night adventures, new tv obsessions, ugly faces, improvements and efficiency, work, the state of the world, social justice, evolving friendships, improvement, efficiency, self evaluation, structure, process, canceling plans, over-working & exhausting myself and then chilling and smoking all weekend.
On a typical Friday night I am

In an ideal world I’d be adventuring every Friday night and that could mean a lot of different things depending on what mood I’m in.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit

It’s your lucky day, I’ll give you 3:
1. Currently, I don’t drink
2. I’m a kinky switchtop/bottomdom/sub with all kinds of dirty fantasies waiting to be played out. With women I usually play the sub role and with men the dom, but I’m willing to switch that up as we get to know each other.
3. I’m a squirter 😉
I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 21–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if

You are interested in casual sex or casual dating in a poly sort of way. I usually like to get to know someone a bit (meaning, let’s have a decent conversation) before we get down and dirty. Ideally I prefer ongoing things to one-night stands. I like to get to know people that I am sleeping with whether there are “romantic feelings” involved or not.

Please keep in mind that I’m genderqueer/gender non-conforming so anyone identifying as straight probably shouldn’t message me because that indicates to me that you’re not really seeing me for who I am. I need someone who can respect boundaries and has some concept of what it means to live outside the gender binary.

***If you do not know what genderqueer/gender non-conforming is, please google it, and do not ask me to explain myself to you. But a helpful hint- don’t call me girl, lady, miss, woman etc. that’s not who I am.***

About davesimmons1234

A true American that is sick tired and fed up with minorities,government,and their attempts at turning this Great country into a vast waste land of welfare,thugs and savage black subhumans.Also cannot stand and WILL NOT support "refugees" that are Muslim and hell bent on destroying the USA. FUCK THAT!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

