An AMERICAN Speaks……THANK YOU!

11 Sept 2013.

12 YEARS

We all know where we were when WTC happened. I was at work,in a patrol car in Marquette Park on the Southwest side of Chicago. I watched on television what I thought was a preview of a movie. Then it sank in. Those images CANNOT be erased from my mind. Ever. I took the car along with my partner Tony Lynch,(at the time) and went home. I got to my gun safe and took out 2 AR-15’s,plates for our vests,and 2 more guns for myself. It was like I was on auto pilot. I must have looked quite the spectacle to the neighbors,walking back to a patrol car loading Semi Auto rifles. I WAS READY. There was no fear,no panic,moreover calm and concise movements.I was hyper alert to anything that looked out of the norm,and a few of the things that WERE out of the norm were face down at rifle point. That was then. Time passed. And each year when I watched the memorials, I couldnt stop shaking,and I couldnt stop the stream of tears running down my face. I couldnt erase those images from my mind. America changed that day 11 Sept 2001. Again,that was then. We,as a country got more aware of our surrounding, we developed TSA, DHS,and more…so we could be safe. We lauded the police and firemen as heros. They truly were. Only a select few run IN to a place all others run OUT of. Im proud to have been one of the few that “held the line” in Chicago when that horrible event happened. Now 12 years later,America gets slapped in the face by the VERY PEOPLE that did this heinous atrocity 12 years ago and whats worse is one of THEM is the President of this Mighty Country. Take a moment out of your day to understand WHY there are 2 million bikers in DC today. They are OUR Voices.They are the embodiment of what America truly is and if I could,Id hug each one of you and say thank you. Most importantly,it is of the UTMOST importance now that We The People take back our country from the divisive forces that have slithered into power with the ulterior motives of bringing this country to its knees. NOT ON MY WATCH YOU DONT..While I cant be in DC today to fight along side you,I will be doing what I was doing 12 years ago. Holding that line here in Chicago. May God Bless and Keep the souls of those lost and guide mightily those Brave Men and women that are descending on DC this morning. One last thing….

NEVER FORGET

Cort D Chubko.

 

911

About davesimmons1234

A true American that is sick tired and fed up with minorities,government,and their attempts at turning this Great country into a vast waste land of welfare,thugs and savage black subhumans.Also cannot stand and WILL NOT support "refugees" that are Muslim and hell bent on destroying the USA. FUCK THAT!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

