Comedy Break…..

Thanks to Tom Hawver for this one…

 

 

COWBOY WHISPERER

Cowboy: “That your dog?”

Indian: “Yep.”

Cowboy: “Mind if I speak to him?”

Indian: “Dog no talk.”

Cowboy: “Hey dog, how’s it going?”

Dog: “Doin’ all right.”

Indian: (Look of shock!)

Cowboy: “Is this Indian your owner?” (Pointing at the Indian…)

Dog: “Yep.”

Cowboy: “How’s he treating you?”

Dog: “Real good. He walks me twice a day, feeds me great food and takes
me to the lake once a week to play.”

Indian: (Look of total disbelief)

Cowboy: “Mind if I talk to your horse?”

Indian: “Horse no talk.”

Cowboy: “Hey horse, how’s it going?”

Horse: “Cool.”

Indian: (Extreme look of shock!)

Cowboy: “Is this your owner?” (Pointing to the Indian…)

Horse: “Yep.”

Cowboy: “How’s he treating you?”

Horse: “Pretty good, thanks for asking, he rides me, brushes me down
often and keeps me in a lean-to to protect me from the weather.”

Indian: (Look of total amazement)

Cowboy: “Mind if I talk to your sheep?”

Indian: “Sheep lie.”

 

 

spud

About davesimmons1234

A true American that is sick tired and fed up with minorities,government,and their attempts at turning this Great country into a vast waste land of welfare,thugs and savage black subhumans.Also cannot stand and WILL NOT support "refugees" that are Muslim and hell bent on destroying the USA. FUCK THAT!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

